Ph.: 079 - 26856242
About us
Competition Year 2017-18
Winners: Year 2016-17
Year 2014-15 & 2015-16
Previous Events
Year 2012-13 & 2013-14
Year 2011-12
Year 2010-11
Photo Gallery
Useful Information
  Pharmaceutics &
Pharmaceutical Technology
  Pharmaceutical Chemistry
  Quality Assurance
Winners & Runner Ups : Year 2011 2012
Quality Assurance
Student's Name & College Thesis Title & Research Guide
Ms. Gargi Lakhwani

Development & Validation of Raman Spectroscopic method for simulataneous estimation of Amlodipine and Nebivolol & Paracetamol & Nimesulide in their Combined dosage form

Institute of Pharmacy,
Nirma University, Ahmedabad

Dr. Priti Mehta
Runner Up  

Mr. Arpit Patwari

Determination of Total Stigmasterol and Charantin in Fruits and seeds of MOMORDICA CHARANTIA and its market formulation using HPTLC method

L. M. College of Pharmacy,
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Dr. Sindhu B. Ezhava
Glimpses : Year 2011-2012
Photo Gallery
All Rights Reserved © 2010 - 2011 : Troikaa Pharmaceuticals Limited. DISCLAIMER