Ph.: 079 - 26856242
About us
Competition Year 2017-18
Winners: Year 2016-17
Year 2014-15 & 2015-16
Previous Events
Photo Gallery
Useful Information

With an aim to encourage innovative thinking amongst students, Rajnibhai V Patel Trust instituted PharmInnova Award at the academic level of Pharmaceutical Sciences in India. The Award is given to students pursuing their Masters & Doctorate in Pharmaceutical Sciences.


Greetings from Rajnibhai V. Patel Trust. We are pleased to announce the PharmInnova Award competition for the year 2017-18 and invite participation from your college / Institute / University.

All those students who have obtained their degree certificate from the concerned college / university between 01.04.2016 to 31.03.2017 are eligible to participate in this award competition.

You are aware that PharmInnova Award is given every year to the students and their research guides for the most innovative thesis in Pharmaceutical Sciences in the following categories.

M. Pharm Subjects
Pharmaceutics & Pharmaceutical Technology
Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Ph. D. Subjects
Pharmaceutics & Pharmaceutical Technology
Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Please refer to the attached guidelines and eligibility criteria to participate in the competition. We request you to kindly fill up the attached participation form and send to us on or before 31st August, 2017.

For any query, you may please contact Mr. Maulik Thaker, Project Co-coordinator, Rajnibhai V. Patel PharmInnova Award.
His contact details are as under:-

Phone: 079-26856242-45

We look forward to your active participation.

All Rights Reserved © 2010 - 2011 : Troikaa Pharmaceuticals Limited. DISCLAIMER