Ph.: 079 - 26856242
About us
Competition Year 2017-18
Winners: Year 2016-17
Year 2014-15 & 2015-16
Previous Events
Photo Gallery
Useful Information
  Organized by:
Rajnibhai V Patel Trust
Under the patronage of
In Co-ordination with



The PharmInnova Award is organized by Rajnibhai V. Patel Trust under the Patronage of Department of Science & Technology, Government of India and sponsored by Troikaa Pharmaceuticals Ltd.. The prestigious L M College of Pharmacy is the coordinator for this event.

Organized by:

The Rajnibhai V. Patel Trust is a CSR arm of Troikaa Pharmaceuticals Ltd which was created in the fond memories of founder chairman Shri Rajnibhai V Patel. The Trust aims to initiate efforts for advancement of education in Pharmaceutical Sciences.

India has a large number of Pharmacy Colleges conducting research work done at both Master & Doctorate level in Pharmaceutical Sciences. However, the quality of work at many of these leaves much to be desired. Therefore, to motivate young researchers and their research guides, the 'Rajnibhai V. Patel Trust' launched PharmInnova Award for the best Thesis in pharmaceutical sciences.


Under the patronage of:




In Co-ordination with:

All Rights Reserved © 2010 - 2011 : Troikaa Pharmaceuticals Limited. DISCLAIMER