Ph.: 079 - 26856242
About us
Competition Year 2017-18
Winners: Year 2016-17
Year 2014-15 & 2015-16
Previous Events
Photo Gallery
Useful Information

With an aim to encourage innovative thinking amongst students, Rajnibhai V Patel Trust instituted PharmInnova Award at the academic level of Pharmaceutical Sciences in India. The Award is given to students pursuing their Masters & Doctorate in Pharmaceutical Sciences.


Shri Rajnibhai V. Patel was a pharmacist who graduated from the first batch of L. M. College of Pharmacy.

A visionary, who spent more than 50 years in the pharmaceutical industry and emerged as a successful Industrialist. He was the founder Chairman of Troikaa Pharmaceuticals Ltd, the leading Pharmaceutical Company with a passion for Innovation.


In his fond memory Troikaa Pharmaceuticals Ltd. has founded Rajnibhai V. Patel Trust and instituted Rajnibhai V. Patel PharmInnova Award for Best Thesis in Pharmaceutical Sciences. The aim of this award is to encourage innovative thinking amongst students pursuing their Masters & Doctorate in Pharmaceutical Sciences.

This Award is given to motivate students as well as their research guides to put forward best of their knowledge and learning and present an innovative research to Pharma World and get noticed. The competition also aims to aid the larger objective of strengthening the ecosystem in a manner that promotes innovation in pharmaceuticals.

Tribute to Shri Rajnibhai V Patel
All Rights Reserved © 2010 - 2011 : Troikaa Pharmaceuticals Limited. DISCLAIMER