Ph.: 079 - 26856242
About us
Competition Year 2017-18
Winners: Year 2016-17
Year 2014-15 & 2015-16
Previous Events
Photo Gallery
Useful Information

With an aim to encourage innovative thinking amongst students, Rajnibhai V Patel Trust instituted PharmInnova Award at the academic level of Pharmaceutical Sciences in India. The Award is given to students pursuing their Masters & Doctorate in Pharmaceutical Sciences.


Download : Year 2017 - 18

"The deadline to submit
Abstract (M.Pharm.) / Synopsis (Ph.D.) submission forms
along with requisite documents has been extended to
15th November, 2017"
M. Pharm Competition
Ph. D. Competition
Click above given hyperlinks.
All Rights Reserved © 2010 - 2011 : Troikaa Pharmaceuticals Limited. DISCLAIMER